LEADERSHIP

Leadership Team

Chris Emmitt

Chris Emmitt

Lead Pastor

chris@mountainlake.church

Randy Ongie MLC

Randy Ongie

Executive Pastor

randy@mountainlake.church

Brian-Haas_001

Brian Haas

Dawson Campus & Teaching Pastor

brian@mountainlake.church

MLC/Creative

Shawn-Walden_001

Shawn Walden

Worship Pastor

swalden@mountainlake.church

Daxtin-Pogue_001

Daxtin Pogue

Digital/Technical Pastor

dpogue@mountainlake.church

MLC/Kids

Doug-Heim_001

Doug Heim

MLC/Kids Director

dheim@mountainlake.church

Erica-Castleberry_001

Erica Castleberry

Preschool Director

ecastleberry@mountainlake.church

MLC/Students

Nathan-Castleberry_001

Nathan Castleberry

MLC/Students Pastor

ncastleberry@mountainlake.church

Lauren-Perkins_001

Lauren Dukes

MLC/Students Coordinator

lperkins@mountainlake.church

Chico-Scott

Chico Scott

Students Intern

CScott@mountainlake.church

Kate-Varca

Kate Varca

Middle School Director

KVarca@mountainlake.church

MLC/Services

Matt-Watson_001

Matt Watson

Operations Pastor

mwatson@mountainlake.church

Misty-Risley_002

Misty Risley

Facilities Director

mrisley@mountainlake.church

Mandi-Holcombe_001

Mandi Holcombe

Guest Services Director

mholcombe@mountainlake.church

Lisa-Rowell_001

Lisa Rowell

Communications Director

lrowell@mountainlake.church

Ronna-Roth

Ronna Roth

Business Manager

RRoth@mountainlake.church

Jenn-Taylor

Jenn Taylor

Office Manager & Administrative Assistant for Operations

jtaylor@mountainlake.church